LibGuides: B.S. in Nursing: NCLEX Prep Books

NCLEX Prep Books

Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing Success by Catherine Melfi Curtis; Audra Baker Fegley
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RC440 .C87 2025

ISBN: 9781719649742

Publication Date: 2024-10-08
Med-Surg Success by Christi D. Doherty
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RD99.25 .C65 2025

ISBN: 9781719649735

Publication Date: 2024-10-08
Prioritization, Delegation, and Assignment by Linda A. LaCharity; Candice K. Kumagai; Shirley M. Hosler
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RT55 .L33 2026

ISBN: 9780443112638

Publication Date: 2025-02-18
NCLEX-PN Prep, Seventeenth Edition (2025): Includes 1 Full Length Practice Test + Proven Strategies by Kaplan Nursing
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RT62 .I79 2025

ISBN: 9781506296111

Publication Date: 2025-01-07
NCLEX-RN Content Review Guide by Kaplan Nursing
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RT 62 .N378 2023

ISBN: 9781506273839

Publication Date: 2023-03-07
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination by Linda Anne Silvestri; Angela Silvestri
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RT62 .S558 2025

ISBN: 9780443112874

Publication Date: 2024-04-16
Illustrated Study Guide for the NCLEX-PN® Exam by JoAnn Zerwekh
Call Number: 3rd Floor, General Collection ; RT62 .Z47 2023

ISBN: 9780443110351

Publication Date: 2024-03-27
NCLEX-RN Prep, Twenty-Sixth Edition (2025): Includes 1 Full Length Practice Test + Proven Strategies by Kaplan Nursing
Call Number: RT55 .I793 2025

ISBN: 9781506296128

Publication Date: 2025-01-07
NCLEX-RN for Dummies with Online Practice Tests by Rhoda L. Sommer; Patrick R. Coonan
ISBN: 9781119692690

Publication Date: 2020-09-01
2024-2025 Saunders Clinical Judgment and Test-Taking Strategies by Angela Silvestri; Linda Anne Silvestri
ISBN: 9780323874250

Publication Date: 2023-08-16