Articles from scholarly journals, popular magazines, and business publications
ProQuest Research Library provides abstracts, indexing, and full-text of articles from scholarly journals, popular magazines, and key business publications. The database covers more than 3,700 publications, with full-text from over 2,500 publications. Titles are from 1972 forward, and the database is updated monthly.
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online contains the full text of the 8-volume print edition and is updated at least four times a year with new articles and updates to existing articles.
The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics, 2nd edition, edited by Steven N. Durlauf and Lawrence E. Blume, contains over 1,850 articles by more than 1,500 of the world's leading economists.
A full-text database 1-5 years behind the current issues, depending on publisher restrictions.
A full-text database containing complete back runs of over 600 academic journals in the arts, sciences, and business. Titles in the database are 1-5 years behind the current issues, depending on publisher restrictions.
The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 441,100 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 355,200 downloadable full text documents.
RePEc service hosted by the Research Division of the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, the largest bibliographic database dedicated to Economics and available freely on the Internet.
Full-text articles covering social sciences, health, and life sciences
Taylor & Francis Complete offers full-text access to 1400+ scholarly journals with back files published by Taylor & Francis or Routledge. The collection covers all academic disciplines emphasizing social sciences, health and life sciences and applied research.
Journals covering life sciences, economics, law, humanities, medicine, math, and health sciences
Oxford Journals is a division of Oxford University Press, which is a department of Oxford University. We publish well over 200 academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, two-thirds of which are published in collaboration with learned societies and other international organizations.
