All disciplines; scholarly, trade and popular articles
Over 4,000 full-text journals, with more than 13,000 journals indexed and abstracted. Full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, and other disciplines.
Peer-reviewed journal articles; science, social science, and humanities topics
The ScienceDirect College Edition provides libraries with access to over 1200 peer-reviewed full-text journals in pharmacology, toxicology, pharmaceutics, biochemistry, genetics, molecular biology, microbiology, health sciences, immunology, neuroscience, psychology, social sciences, decision sciences, business, management, and accounting, economics, econometrics, and finance, environmental science and agriculture. Journal coverage dates back to 2002.
Full-text articles covering social sciences, health, and life sciences
Taylor & Francis Complete offers full-text access to 1400+ scholarly journals with back files published by Taylor & Francis or Routledge. The collection covers all academic disciplines emphasizing social sciences, health and life sciences and applied research.
Ethnic NewsWatch is an interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Designed to provide the "other side of the story," ENW titles offer additional viewpoints from those proffered by the mainstream press
Ethnic NewsWatch is an interdisciplinary, bilingual (English and Spanish) and comprehensive full text database of the newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press. Designed to provide the "other side of the story," ENW titles offer additional viewpoints from those proffered by the mainstream press.
Major US news sources, including the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post
Provides comprehensive coverage of major US newspapers, including the Rochester Democrat & Chronicle, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post, as well as other important U.S. newspapers.
